Enniscorthy United A.F.C - Company Message

Current Squads
In 2017-18, Enniscorthy United will be running two senior teams in the Wexford Football League. 

The A Team will play in Division 3 and will be managed by Tucker O'Brien, Mick Larkin and John Cloke.

The B Team will play in Division 4A and will be managed by Billy O'Sullivan, Terry 
Sheehan and Paul O'Reilly.


Blues News

Week 7 15/10/17

Leinster Junior Shield RD 1

 Utd's A Team went out of this competition after defeat in New Ross. Utd made a number of changes and did strike the woodwork 3 times but, it wasn't their day yesterday. Back to the important business in the league next weekend.

Utd's B Team also exited the competition after going the distance with Larkview on their astroturf pitch in Dublin. also with a changed team, Utd fell behind early but regrouped and got on top to lead 1-2. The Blues were then reduced to 10 on 28 mins and pegged back to 2-2 right on half time. 2 goals in the first 15 minutes of the second half looked to have ended Utd's hopes but they produced a brilliant comeback to level at 4-4 and force extra time. The teams couldn't be separated so we went to penalties where the hosts edged home 4-3. The B team also pick up their league campaign again next Sunday.

Next Fixtures

Click on Image above to visit our YOUTUBE Channel and view footage from some past seasons games.

Enniscorthy United Crest